Your Contact Person

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Muacevic
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
alexander.muacevic@erc-munich.com

Dr. Haidenberger 2015

Dr. med. Alfred Haidenberger
Radiation Oncologist
alfred.haidenberger@erc-munich.com

Dr. med. Markus Kufeld
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
markus.kufeld@erc-munich.com

Our Team

Michael Fedorov 2015

Dr. med. Michael Fedorov
International Patients
michael.fedorov@erc-munich.com

Christoph Fuerweger 2015

Dr. techn. Christoph Fürweger
Chief Medical Physicist
christoph.fuerweger@erc-munich.com

Theresa Hofmann, M.Sc.
Medical Physicist
theresa.hofmann@erc-munich.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dochka Eftimova
Medical Physicist
dochka.eftimova@erc-munich.com

himmerich 2015

Stefanie Himmerich
Technical Assistance
stefanie.himmerich@erc-munich.com

Kerrin Jacobsen
Technical Assistance
kerrin.jacobsen@erc-munich.com

Eva Solina
Technical Assistance
eva.solina@erc-munich.com

scherieble 2015

Sandra Scherieble
Technical Assistance
sandra.scherieble@erc-munich.com

bunica 2015

Dipl.-Biol. Odette Bunica
Clinical Assistance
odette.bunica@erc-munich.com

Portrait Thomai Bartzoka

Thomai Bartzoka
Office and Reception
thomai.bartzoka@erc-munich.com

Silvia Zimmermann
Office and Reception
silvia.zimmermann@erc-munich.com

Sandra Mitrovic
Office and Reception
sandra.mitrovic@erc-munich.com

Karola Schulz Portrait

Karola Schulz
Office and Quality Management
karola.schulz@erc-munich.com

Sabine Schatz
Office
sabine.schatz@erc-munich.com

trost 2015

Melanie Trost
Office and Reception
melanie.trost@erc-munich.com

malenoff 2015

Nadja Chiotis
Office and Reception
nadja.chiotis@erc-munich.com

breuning 2015

Dipl.-Kauffr. (FH) Renate Breuning
CFO
renate.breuning@erc-munich.com

Jennifer Nazari
Office and Reception
jennifer.nazari@erc-munich.com 

Nesrin Elibol
Office and Reception
nesrin.elibol@erc-munich.com 

Direct contact
to Cyberknife

  • Call in

  • Contact sheet

Your direct contact to
Cyberknife

+49 89 45 23 36 -0

  1. contact sheet
    1. Data transmission

      If you want to send us your images or reports online,
      request a login to our data upload here:

European Radiosurgery Center Munich
Max Lebsche Platz 31
D - 81377 Munich, Germany

+49-89-452336-0

Contact us

Imprint  |  Privacy policy